Les Butler Racing is the continuing legacy of Les Butler, which was started over 90 years ago. The team is now managed by Les Butler III.

The categories currently raced are Sprint and Limited Modified.


Our current roster includes drivers Austin Mundie, racing Sprint, and Wally Beaty, racing Modified.

You will find our team racing on tracks like the Devils Bowl, Kilgore, Kennedale, between other tracks around North Texas and surrounding states.